Prof. Emmanuel Kymakis

Group Leader

Call: +30-2810-379895

Email: kymakis@hmu.gr

Dr. Konstantinos Petridis

Associate Professor

Call: +30-2810-379727

Email: cpetridis@hmu.gr

Anna Orfanoudaki

Administrator

Call: +30-2810-379727

Email: anorfanoudaki@hmu.gr

    Konstantinos Rogdakis

    Post-Doctoral researcher

    Call: +30-2810-379775

    Email: krogdakis@hmu.gr

      Dimitris Tsikritzis

      Postdoctoral researcher

      Call: +30-2810379732

      Email: dtsikritzis@hmu.gr

        Marinos Tountas

        Postdoctoral Researcher

        Call: +30-2810-379632

        Email: tountasm@hmu.gr

          Christos Zervos

          Postdoctoral Researcher

          Call: +30-2810379632

          Email: czervos@hmu.gr

            Miron Krassas

            Postdoctoral Researcher

            Call: +39-2810-379732

            Email: kmiron@hmu.gr

              George Viskadouros

              PhD candidate

              Call: +30-2810379727

              Email: viskadouros@hmu.gr

                Katerina Anagnostou

                PhD student

                Call: +30-2810379185

                Email: katerinanag@hmu.gr

                Christos Polyzoidis

                PhD candidate

                Call: +30-2810379126

                Email: polyzoidis@hmu.gr

                  Nikos Tzoganakis

                  PhD candidate

                  Call: +30-2810-379128

                  Email: ntzoganakis@hmu.gr

                    Konstantinos Chatzimanolis

                    Research assistant

                    Call: +30-2819-379185

                    Email: kostchatz@hmu.gr

                      Eleni Giannakaki

                      PhD student

                      Call: 30-2810-379185

                        George Veisakis

                        MSc student

                        Call: +30-2810-379126

                        Email: gveisakis@hmu.gr

                          Michalis Loizos

                          MSc student

                          Call: +30-2810-379185

                          John Kalogerakis

                          MSc student

                          Call: +30-2819-379727