Prof. Emmanuel Kymakis

Group Leader

Call: +30-2810-379895

Email: kymakis@hmu.gr

Dr. Konstantinos Petridis

Associate Professor

Call: +30-2810-379727

Email: cpetridis@hmu.gr

Konstantinos Rogdakis

Post-Doctoral researcher

Call: +30-2810-379775

Email: krogdakis@hmu.gr

    Dimitris Tsikritzis

    Postdoctoral researcher

    Call: +30-2810-379732

    Email: dtsikritzis@hmu.gr

      Marinos Tountas

      Postdoctoral Researcher

      Call: +30-2810-379632

      Email: tountasm@hmu.gr

        Areti Mourka

        Postdoctoral Researcher

        Call: +30-2810-379632

        Email: amourka@hmu.gr

        Miron Krassas

        Postdoctoral Researcher

        Call: +30-2810-379732

        Email: kmiron@hmu.gr

          George Viskadouros

          PhD candidate

          Call: +30-2810-379727

          Email: viskadouros@hmu.gr

            Katerina Anagnostou

            PhD student

            Call: +30-2810-379185

            Email: katerinanag@hmu.gr

            Christos Polyzoidis

            PhD candidate

            Call: +30-2810-379126

            Email: polyzoidis@hmu.gr

              Nikos Tzoganakis

              PhD candidate

              Call: +30-2810-379128

              Email: ntzoganakis@hmu.gr

                Konstantinos Chatzimanolis

                Research assistant

                Call: +30-2810-379185

                Email: kostchatz@hmu.gr

                  Eleni Giannakaki

                  PhD student

                  Call: 30-2810-379185

                  Email: giannakakieleni@hmu.gr

                    George Veisakis

                    MSc student

                    Call: +30-2810-379126

                    Email: gveisakis@hmu.gr

                      Michalis Loizos

                      MSc student

                      Call: +30-2810-379185

                      Email: mloizos@hmu.gr

                      John Kalogerakis

                      MSc student

                      Call: +30-2810-379727

                      Anna Orfanoudaki

                      Administrator

                      Call: +30-2810-379727

                      Email: anorfanoudaki@hmu.gr